Current Directors

  • Varcia Venetzanos – President
  • Rebecca Kalin – Vice President
  • James Hoover – Treasurer
  • John Harrington – Secretary
  • Stephanie Bauman
  • Carolyn Hansen
  • Kathleen Nokes
  • Peggy Marble
  • Ethan Plank
  • Deb Silverman

Join Us

Interested in joining the SRLF Board?  Ideal candidates will be dedicated members of the local community and supporters and lovers of the Library. For more information and a full description of this volunteer position, please contact Aimee Bowe, SRLF Coordinator.

The Stone Ridge Library Foundation is a NYS 501c3 organization whose purpose is to financially support the Stone Ridge Library.


The Stone Ridge Library Foundation, Inc. was organized and shall be operated exclusively for charitable purposes, including the promotion, encouragement, and sponsorship of the library and related activities and services. The Corporation shall achieve supporting activities for the benefit of, or carrying out the purposes of The Stone Ridge Library District in Stone Ridge, New York.


Aimee Bowe, Foundation Manager
Phone: 845-687-7023 ext. 106

Stone Ridge Library Foundation
3700 Main Street
PO Box 188
Stone Ridge, NY 12484

%d bloggers like this: