Library Hours

Day Open Close
Mon. 1:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Tue. 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wed. 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thu. 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Fri. 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Sat. 10:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
Sun. Closed

 

2022 Holiday Closings

  • Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11
  • Close at 3pm – Wednesday, November 23
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
  • Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26
  • Close at 3pm – Saturday, December 31

2023 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth – Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4
  • Columbus/Indigenous Peoples’ Day – Monday, October 9
  • Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 10
  • Close at 3pm – Wednesday, November 22
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24
  • Christmas Eve – (observed) Saturday, December 23
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

Library Gallery

%d bloggers like this: