Holiday Closings

2022

  • Close at 3pm – Friday, December 31, 2021
  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October10
  • Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11
  • Close at 3pm – Wednesday, November 23
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
  • Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26
  • Close at 3pm – Saturday, December 31

 

%d bloggers like this: